Coleman County State Bank
 

  Search

About Us

Loan Officers

 

Reave Scott 
President & CEO
Location:  Abilene Banking Center / Coleman County
Phone:  325-692-8660 / 325-625-2172
Fax:  325-692-8661 / 325-625-5145
Email:  rscott@colemanbank.com 

Patrick Justiss 
Executive Vice President
Location:  Coleman County State Bank
Phone:  325-625-2172
Fax:  325-625-5145
Email:  pjustiss@colemanbank.com

 Stan Lambert 
Executive Vice President
Location:  Abilene Banking Center
Phone:  325-692-8660
Fax:  325-692-8661
Email:  slambert@colemanbank.com

Chris Jamison 
Vice President
Location:  Coleman County State Bank
Phone:  325-625-2172
Fax:  325-625-5145
Email:  cjamison@colemanbank.com

Paul Wheat 
Vice President/Compliance Officer
Location:  Coleman County State Bank
Phone:  325-625-2172
Fax:  325-625-5145
Email:  pwheat@colemanbank.com 

Ben Russell                                                                                                                                               Vice President
Location: Abilene Banking Center
Phone:  325-692-8660
Fax:  325-692-8661
Email:  brussell@colemanbank.com 

 

Tawnya Davis
Cashier
Location:  Coleman County State Bank
Phone:  325-625-2172
Fax:  325-625-5145
Email:  tdavis@colemanbank.com 

 

Tammy Withers
Mortgage Loan Officer
Location:  Abilene Banking Center
Phone:  325-692-8660
Fax:  325-692-8661
Email:  twithers@colemanbank.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

Coleman County State Bank Employees

Coleman County State Bank 

Toll Free: 1-855-461-9950
Phone:  325-625-2172 
Fax:      325-625-5145

 

Donna Faries Assistant Vice President dfaries@colemanbank.com
Helen Walters Assistant Vice President/Data Processing Officer hwalters@colemanbank.com
Rick Rose Assistant Vice President/CCBTO rrose@colemanbank.com
Bryan McGilvray Assistant Vice President/Asst Compliance Officer bmcgilvray@colemanbank.com
Brenda Honea Book Keeping bhonea@colemanbank.com
Cheryl Stevenson Loan Secretary cstevenson@colemanbank.com
Misti Landers Loan Secretary mlanders@colemanbank.com
Andrea Johnson Loan Secretary ajohnson@colemanbank.com
Kaye Mckee Customer Service kmckee@colemanbank.com
Rita Alcala Teller ralcala@colemanbank.com
Beverly Altum Teller baltum@colemanbank.com
Laken Middleton Teller lmiddleton@colemanbank.com
Adam Stevenson Teller astevenson@colemanbank.com

 

Abilene Banking Center Employees

Abilene Banking Center
Phone: 325-692-8660  
Fax: 325-692-8661

Radonna Lambert Assistant Vice President rlambert@colemanbank.com
Angie Rodriguez Banking Officer arodriguez@colemanbank.com
Misti Collier Personal Banker mcollier@colemanbank.com
Melinda Bench Personal Banker mbench@colemanbank.com
Amy Bamber Teller abamber@colemanbank.com
Basilia Chase Teller bchase@colemanbank.com
Christine Allen Teller callen@colemanbank.com
 Suzy Lee Personal Banker  slee@colemanbank.com

 

 
Coleman County State Bank. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender. Website by FIS. Login