Coleman County State Bank
 

  Search

About Us

Loan Officers

                                  

Reave Scott/President & CEO                                                                                                         Abilene Banking Center/Coleman County State Bank                                                                     Email: rscott@colemanbank.com

 

 

Patrick Justiss/Executive Vice President                                                                         Coleman County State Bank                                                                                                       Email: pjustiss@colemanbank.com 

                           

                                                                                                                                                       

Stan Lambert/Executive Vice President                                                                               Abilene Banking Center                                                                                                              Email: slambert@colemanbank.com

 

 

Chris Jamison/Senior Vice President                                                                               Coleman County State Bank                                                                                                       Email: cjamison@colemanbank.com

 

  

Ben Russell/Vice President                                                                                                Abilene Banking Center                                                                                                              Email: brussell@colemanbank.com

 

 

Tawnya Davis/Cashier                                                                                                       Coleman County State Bank                                                                                                       Email: tdavis@colemanbank.com

 

  

Tammy Withers/Mortgage Loan Officer                                                                                     Abilene Banking Center                                                                                                               Email: twithers@colemanbank.com

 

Coleman County State Bank Employees

Toll Free: 1-855-461-9950

Phone:  325-625-2172                                                                                              Fax:      325-625-5145

Donna Faries Assistant Vice President dfaries@colemanbank.com
Helen Walters Assistant Vice President/Data Processing Officer hwalters@colemanbank.com
Rick Rose Assistant Vice President/CCBTO rrose@colemanbank.com
Bryan McGilvray Assistant Vice President/Compliance Officer bmcgilvray@colemanbank.com
Cheryl Stevenson Loan Secretary cstevenson@colemanbank.com
Misti Landers Loan Secretary mlanders@colemanbank.com
Kaye McKee Customer Service kmckee@colemanbank.com
Rita Alcala Teller ralcala@colemanbank.com
Beverly Altum Teller baltum@colemanbank.com
Laken Middleton Teller lmiddleton@colemanbank.com
Adam Stevenson Teller astevenson@colemanbank.com
Ashley Sanders Teller asanders@colemanbank.com

 

 


 

Abilene Banking Center Employees

Phone: 325-692-8660                                                                                                       Fax:     325-692-8661

Radonna Lambert Assistant Vice President rlambert@colemanbank.com
Angie Rodriguez Banking Officer arodriguez@colemanbank.com
Misti Collier Personal Banker mcollier@colemanbank.com
Melinda Bench Personal Banker mbench@colemanbank.com
Amy Bamber Teller abamber@colemanbank.com
Basilia Chase Teller bchase@colemanbank.com
Christine Allen Teller callen@colemanbank.com
Kristin Engleman Administrative Assistant kengleman@colemanbank.com
 
Coleman County State Bank. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender. Website by FIS.