Coleman County State Bank
 

  Search

About Us

Loan Officers

Reave Scott / President & CEO
Abilene Banking Center /
Coleman County State Bank
Email: rscott@colemanbank.com

Patrick Justiss / Executive Vice President
Coleman County State Bank
Email: pjustiss@colemanbank.com

Chris Jamison / Senior Vice President
Coleman County State Bank
Email: cjamison@colemanbank.com

Ben Russell / Senior Vice President
Abilene Banking Center
Email: brussell@colemanbank.com

Brad Hill / Vice President                                                                                                  Abilene Banking Center
Email: bhill@colemanbank.com

Tawnya Davis / Cashier
Coleman County State Bank
Email: tdavis@colemanbank.com

Tammy Withers / Mortgage Loan Officer
Abilene Banking Center
Email: twithers@colemanbank.com

 

 

Coleman County State Bank Employees
Toll Free: 1-855-461-9950
Phone: 325-625-2172 Fax: 325-625-5145

 

Helen Walters AVP / Data Processing Officer / AAP/NCP hwalters@colemanbank.com
Josh Hale AVP / Loan Officer jhale@colemanbank.com
Cheryl Stevenson Loan Secretary cstevenson@colemanbank.com
Misti Landers Loan Secretary mlanders@colemanbank.com
Kaye McKee Customer Service kmckee@colemanbank.com
Brandi Overstreet Customer Service boverstreet@colemanbank.com
Rita Alcala Teller ralcala@colemanbank.com
Beverly Altum Teller / Bookeeping baltum@colemanbank.com
Terri More Teller tmoore@colemanbank.com
Laken Middleton Teller lmiddleton@colemanbank.com
Esther Castillo Teller ecastillo@colemanbank.com
Diane Morales Teller dmorales@colemanbank.com

 

Abilene Banking Center Employees
Phone: 325-692-8660 Fax: 325-692-8661

 

Radonna Lambert Assistant Vice President rlambert@colemanbank.com
Angie Rodriguez Banking Officer arodriguez@colemanbank.com
Misti Collier Mortgage Loan Originator mcollier@colemanbank.com
Melinda Bench Personal Banker mbench@colemanbank.com
Kristin Engleman Administrative Assistant kengleman@colemanbank.com
Amy Bamber Teller abamber@colemanbank.com
Basilia Chase Teller bchase@colemanbank.com
Johnny DeLeon Teller jdeleon@colemanbank.com
Maria DeLeon Teller mdeleon@colemanbank.com
Sonja Juarez Teller sjuarez@colemanbank.com
 
Coleman County State Bank. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender.